Meet our 2018 Willowbrook  Board of Directors


Willowbrook Community Church is staff directed and board protected.  Our staff is responsible for running the day to day operations of the ministries, whereas the Board of Directors protects the vision, values, and vitality of our church. 


Jim Sherman (Chair)

Rob Owens

Bridget Eddy

Jodi Toensing

Dave Sandkamp

Lori Peters

Brad Reis (Pastor)


Financial Team Executives


Lynn Brune  (Treasurer)

Lori Kruse

Traci Hoffe

Kara Linn